Sam Wilding's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

New interview with Smashwords

Please feel free to ask any more questions…

Sam Wilding's Blog

Interview with Sam Wilding
Describe your desk

I don’t really have one. I write everywhere and anywhere. I like to write in the early morning. My desk? I suppose i do have one in my study but it has recording equipment on it and an old pewter mug that I got for my 21st birthday.

Where did you grow up, and how did this influence your writing?

I grew up near Loch Lomond, at the edge of the Highlands but not far from Glasgow. A mixture of beauty and gritty Glaswegian sectarianism. It was fun, dangerous and never boring.

When did you first start writing?

I began writing around 10 years ago, when I was a very young 43. Although, I had written songs back in my teens when I toured with various rock bands.

What motivated you to become an indie author?

I’m a very impatient man. I can’t…

View original post 321 more words

No Responses to “New interview with Smashwords”

Leave a Reply

