Sam Wilding's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Basque Country Writing

Inclement weather aside, this ‘part of Spain’ is a complete revelation. Green fields, sandy beaches and amazing food. All very good for my creative juices, dear Publisher. With the new Eden Seed out this month my mind has been deep in marketing mode. Where do I start? Is this all down to me or does my publisher step up too? Do I need an agent? Can I ever get an Agent? What are the best tips out there for marketing a book, indie or not?
Eden Seed is out under my more adult nom de plume – Damian Peck and is available in Hardback, trade paper back, b format mass market paperback and ebook. This Month! W H Smith have ordered a heap through the publisher for the airport market and he ‘s set up a library tour and a Waterstones tour where I will play some rocking acoustic guitar as well as chat about the book. Watch this space for dates. Speaking of which, it’s time for desayuno here in San Sebastian.

20140707-085556-32156195.jpg

No Responses to “Basque Country Writing”

Leave a Reply

